Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school! smiley

Mrs. B. Wade - Headteacher

Mr. P. Milinczuk (Senior Leader) - Acting Deputy Headteacher/ Yr 3/4

Mrs. B. Chidlow- Reception Teacher

Mrs. J. Piper (Senior Leader)- Yr 1 Teacher

Mrs. D. Tasker (Seconded Senior Leader)- Yr 2 Teacher

Mrs. N. Fenaroli - Year 4/5 Teacher

Mr. C. Hodges- Year 5/6 Teacher

Mrs. S. Allan - Nursery HLTA  


Mrs. K. Reardon- School Clerk

Mrs. N. Hughes- Family Engagement Officer


Mrs. C. Davies- Teaching Assistant

Mrs. K. Pike- Teaching Assistant

Mrs. K. Owen- Teaching Assistant

Miss J. Trampelli- Teaching Assistant

Miss S. Holder- Teaching Assistant

Mrs. G. Jeffries- Teaching Assistant

Mrs. C. Jones- Teaching Assistant

Miss A-M. Murphy- Teaching Assistant


Miss N. Griffiths- Learning Support Assistant

Ms. L. Williams- Learning Support Assistant


Mr. G. Brown - School Caretaker


Mid-Day Supervisor

Mrs Y. Nicholls - Mid-Day Supervisor

Mrs. L. Davies - Mid-Day Supervisor

Miss N. Griffiths - Mid-Day Supervisor

Mrs. A. Harrison - Mid-Day Supervisor

Mrs. C. Jones - Mid-Day Supervisor


Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 3
Picture 4
Picture 5
Picture 6
Picture 7
Picture 8
Picture 9
Picture 10
Picture 11
Picture 12
Picture 13
Picture 14
Picture 15
Picture 16
Picture 17
Picture 18
Picture 19
Picture 20
Picture 21
Picture 22
Picture 23
Picture 24
Picture 25
Picture 26
Picture 27
Picture 28